Team

Hubert Novak
CEO
Gründungsmitglied
Vorstandsmitglied
Pfadfindergruppe Fürstenfeld
Landesverband Steiermark
hubert.novak@scoreg.at
Rudolf Erda
CFO
Gründungsmitglied
Vorstandsmitglied
Pfadfindergruppe Salzburg 6 - Maxglan
Landesverband Salzburg
Landessekretär LV Salzburg
rudolf.erda@scoreg.at
Wilfried Pühringer
CIO
Gründungsmitglied
Vorstandsmitglied
Pfadfindergruppe Gallneukirchen-Engerwitzdorf
Landesverband Oberösterreich
Gruppenleiter Gallneukirchen
wilfried.puehringer@scoreg.at
Stefan Gisinger
CCO
Gründungsmitglied
Vorstandsmitglied
Pfadfindergruppe Lauterach
Landesverband Vorarlberg
Landesleiter Vorarlberg
stefan.gisinger@scoreg.at
Bernd Geier
CTO
Gründungsmitglied
Pfadfindergruppe Wien 55
Landesverband Wien
Kolonnenleiter Wien
bernd.geier@scoreg.at
Julian Joksch
END USER COMMUNICATION
Gründungsmitglied
Pfadfindergruppe Wien 81 - Glanzing
Landesverband Wien
Scoreg Beauftragter LV Wien
julian.joksch@scoreg.at
Vinzenz Stadtmüller
IT-DEVELOPMENT
Gründungsmitglied
Pfadfindergruppe Oberndorf
Landesverband Salzburg
Aufsichtsrat Oberndorf
vinzenz.stadtmueller@scoreg.at
Patricia Kolm
ANWENDERDOKUMENTATION
Mitarbeiterin
Pfadfindergruppe Wien 12
Landesverband Wien
Assistentin Wichtel
patricia.kolm@scoreg.at